TAKE ACTION! Urge Congress to Hold the IRS Accountable for Illegal Actions


There is an important piece of legislation gaining steam in Congress that you should be aware of: HR 2565: The STOP IRS Act.

IRSThis bill is part of an ongoing process to hold the IRS accountable for felony targeting of political enemies and gross mismanagement.

Click here to look up your Representative and write to him or her to SUPPORT HR 2565, the STOP IRS Act and to ensure that this important bill comes to a vote!

Click here to expand this post and see a list of the current bill co-sponsors. If you see your Representative on the list, please be sure to write and express your thanks!

Let's see which of our leaders in Washington will stand for the people and our First Amendment rights, and which ones will instead stand in the way of justice for federal appointees who feel that they can circumvent and abuse the law for political gain.

  • Rep Amodei, Mark E. [NV-2]
  • Rep Barber, Ron [AZ-2]
  • Rep Barletta, Lou [PA-11]
  • Rep Black, Diane [TN-6]
  • Rep Blackburn, Marsha [TN-7]
  • Rep Boustany, Charles W., Jr. [LA-3]
  • Rep Brady, Kevin [TX-8]
  • Rep Brooks, Mo [AL-5]
  • Rep Calvert, Ken [CA-42]
  • Rep Carney, John C., Jr. [DE]
  • Rep Chabot, Steve [OH-1]
  • Rep Cole, Tom [OK-4]
  • Rep Collins, Chris [NY-27]
  • Rep Cook, Paul [CA-8]
  • Rep Delaney, John K. [MD-6]
  • Rep Duffy, Sean P. [WI-7]
  • Rep Fincher, Stephen Lee [TN-8]
  • Rep Fitzpatrick, Michael G. [PA-8]
  • Rep Gerlach, Jim [PA-6]
  • Rep Gibbs, Bob [OH-7]
  • Rep Gowdy, Trey [SC-4]
  • Rep Griffin, Tim [AR-2]
  • Rep Hanna, Richard L. [NY-22]
  • Rep Hartzler, Vicky [MO-4]
  • Rep Heck, Joseph J. [NV-3]
  • Rep Hensarling, Jeb [TX-5]
  • Rep Huizenga, Bill [MI-2]
  • Rep Jenkins, Lynn [KS-2]
  • Rep Johnson, Bill [OH-6]
  • Rep Johnson, Sam [TX-3]
  • Rep Jordan, Jim [OH-4]
  • Rep Joyce, David P. [OH-14]
  • Rep Kelly, Mike [PA-3]
  • Rep Kingston, Jack [GA-1]
  • Rep Labrador, Raul R. [ID-1]
  • Rep Latta, Robert E. [OH-5]
  • Rep Luetkemeyer, Blaine [MO-3]
  • Rep Marchant, Kenny [TX-24]
  • Rep Marino, Tom [PA-10]
  • Rep Massie, Thomas [KY-4]
  • Rep McHenry, Patrick T. [NC-10]
  • Rep Meehan, Patrick [PA-7]
  • Rep Miller, Jeff [FL-1]
  • Rep Mulvaney, Mick [SC-5]
  • Rep Neugebauer, Randy [TX-19]
  • Rep Nugent, Richard B. [FL-11]
  • Rep Nunnelee, Alan [MS-1]
  • Rep Paulsen, Erik [MN-3]
  • Rep Pitts, Joseph R. [PA-16]
  • Rep Radel, Trey [FL-19]
  • Rep Reed, Tom [NY-23]
  • Rep Ribble, Reid J. [WI-8]
  • Rep Roskam, Peter J. [IL-6]
  • Rep Rothfus, Keith J. [PA-12]
  • Rep Scalise, Steve [LA-1]
  • Rep Sinema, Kyrsten [AZ-9]
  • Rep Southerland, Steve II [FL-2]
  • Rep Stivers, Steve [OH-15]
  • Rep Stutzman, Marlin A. [IN-3]
  • Rep Tiberi, Patrick J. [OH-12]
  • Rep Tipton, Scott R. [CO-3]
  • Rep Turner, Michael R. [OH-10]
  • Rep Walorski, Jackie [IN-2]
  • Rep Webster, Daniel [FL-10]
  • Rep Wenstrup, Brad R. [OH-2]
  • Rep Wilson, Joe [SC-2]
  • Rep Young, Todd C. [IN-9]
Comments are temporarily disabled. Please try back later.